Welcome to the Evening Rose blog!

Here you can stay up to date on Evening Rose current projects and future plans, and read recaps of past events. We'll also write about other music related artists and events with special focus on Folk, Irish, and Celtic music.

Also, visit our home page at www.EveningRoseOnline.com for additional Evening Rose information and content

Evening Rose Logo Summer Gigs
celtic music note line

Friday, June 5  11:00 PM  Pike County Relay for Life

Saturday, June 6, 10:00 AM  Pike County Relay for Life

Saturday, June 27  1:15  Bremen Home and Garden Tour

Saturday, July 18  5:30 PM  Mass at St. Brendan, Hilliard OH

Sunday, July 19  8:45 AM  Mass at St. Brendan, Hilliard, OH

Friday, July 24 5 – 8 PM  Lancaster Festival Art Walk, First Presbyterian Church, Broad St, Lancaster OH

Saturday, July 25  Lancaster Festival Family Fair Day, 11:30 Stage concert; jamming and workshops throughout the day; Fairfield County Fairgrounds, Lancaster, OH

Sunday, July 26  Private Party

Saturday, August 8  11:00 Ohio State Fair, Natural Resources Stage

Saturday, August 8  5:30 PM   Mass at St. Brendan Church, Hilliard OH

Saturday, August 8  7:00 PM  St. Brendan Festival performance

Saturday, September 19  Harmony Harvest Dulcimer Festival; workshop and performance; Fairfield County Fairgrounds, Lancaster, OH

celtic music note line
Evening Rose Logo Bremen Home and Garden Tour
celtic music note line

Evening Rose will be playing at the Bremen, OH Home and Garden Tour on Saturday, June 27 from 1:15 – 2:15.  Come out and hear us and enjoy Bremen’s beauty and history!

Read about the tour here:

http://www.bremenvillage.com/hgt.pdf

celtic music note line